Tailz release THRILL PISTOL

Tailz Pistol The final track listing (in no particular order) is as follows:

- Brain The Sucker
- Long Live The New Flesh
- Twisted
- Thrill Pistol
- Miles Away
- She'z So Wild
- Only You
- Tongwylais Fly
- Hanging By The Heels
- Serpent Queen

THRILL PISTOL is released as a double CD pack that includes a 'bonus' disc of the original WAZBONES album recorded in 1991 but never officially released.  Track listing of the Wazbones bonus disc is:

- Tear Your Fuckin Heart Out
- Wazbones
- Make Me Bleed
- Dirty Needles
- I Believe
- Love Junkie
- One Beat Of Your Heart
- Show Me
- Love Can Kill
- The Final Solution